Calculate the ROI of PayIt’s digital government and payments platform

Learn more


Our award-winning, digital platform is driven by people. Our executive team and board members include some of the brightest and
most experienced individuals across multiple industries. Day-in and day-out, they are helping us achieve our goal of transforming
and digitizing the government space.

Meet PayIt’s leadership team

John Thomson

Founder and CEO

Mike Plunkett

Co-Founder, COO and CFO

Jeff Craver

Chief Government Relations Officer

Kelly Davis-Felner


Ned Tobey

SVP, Product

Jean Nobile

VP, Operations

Bharat Swatantran

SVP, Engineering

Jack Laskowitz

VP, Client Success

Meet PayIt’s board members

John Thomson

Founder and CEO

Ryan Hinkle

Managing Director

Rebecca Liu-Doyle

Vice President

Will Weatherford

Managing Partner